District‎ > ‎District News‎ > ‎

School board retains same officers for 2017-2018!

posted Apr 17, 2017, 8:18 AM by Cabool R-IV Schools
From left, school board secretary Missy Bradshaw administered the oath of office Monday evening to Michael McCall, Cynthia Flanagan and Mike Luerssen, winners in the April 4 school board election.

News Article By: The Cabool Enterprise