Staff‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Administration Staff Directory


Showing 12 items
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Angie Jester Special Education Coordinator ajester@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 404 
Chris Reese Maintenance Director creese@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 411 
Jacob Brookshire Athletic Director jbrookshire@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 326 
Kyle Sanders Transportation Mechanic ksanders@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 412 
Leslie Edwards Food Service Director ledwards@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 406 
Lisa Jessen Fitness ljessen@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 405 & 260 
Missy Bradshaw Central Office Secretary mbradshaw@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 1 
Nathan Mistler Technology Specialist nmistler@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 421 
Randon Brown Technology Director rbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 420 
Rex Dotson Transportation Director rdotson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 410 
Robin Ritchie Superintendent rritchie@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 1 
Wendy Reese Bookkeeper wreese@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 403 
Showing 12 items