Staff‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff Directory


Showing 31 items
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Aaron Miller Principal amiller@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 2 
Alan Thomas 2nd Grade athomas@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 121 
Amber Dotson 3rd Grade aldotson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 134 
Ashlee Clifton - Kori Gammons Art kgammons@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 127 
Brady Dean - Robbie Mossman Physical Education rmossman@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 140 
Chelsie Jones 3rd Grade cjones@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 135 
Cindy Campbell 4th Grade ccampbell@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 131 
Cindy Hawkins 1st Grade chawkins@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 111 
Debra Moore Elementary Secretary dmoore@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 102 
Elaine Rhodes 4th Grade erhodes@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 124 
ES Computer Lab N/A N/A 962-3153 Ext 114 
Jacklyn Sheppard 2nd Grade jsheppard@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 118 
Jennifer Collins 4th Grade jcollins@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 129 
Jerry Adkins - Ashlee Clifton 2nd Grade aclifton@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 119 
Jodi Darter Kindergarten jdarter@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 125 
Joy Beeler Counselor jbeeler@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 150 
Kate Presser Vocal Music kpresser@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 128 
Katherine Shockley - Margie Emery Title I memery@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 104 
Laurie Hasemeier Kindergarten lhasemeier@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 110 
Lee Ann Dobson Title I Reading ldobson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 120 
Lisa Smith Librarian lsmith@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 130 
Lisa Thomas Pre-School lthomas@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 126 
Lynn Stringer Speech lstringer@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 116 
Mackenzie Taff 3rd Grade mtaff@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 122 
Nikki Bennett Kindergarten nbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 133 
Rebecca Pearson 1st Grade rpearson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 115 
Sarah Middleton 1st Grade smiddleton@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 109 
Sarah Prock Title I Math sprock@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 108 
Shyanna Bayless - Abigail Warneke Special Education  awarneke@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 113 
Tina Cox Special Education tcox@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 117 
Valerie Hensley Title I Language Arts vhensley@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 132 
Showing 31 items