Staff‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Food Service Staff Directory

Showing 10 items
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Cindy Davis Food Service - ES cdavis@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 190 
Destiny Sutherland Food Service - ES dsutherland@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 190 
Dusty Coen Food Service - MS dcoen@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 290 
Jennifer Barnett Food Service - ES jbarnett@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
June Ross Food Service - MS jross@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 290 
Karen Stout Food Service - HS kstout@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext. 390 
Leslie Edwards Food Service Director ledwards@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 406 
Lori Witzel Food Service - MS lwitzel@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 290 
Sandra Supancic Food Service - ES ssupancic@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 190 
Vicky Bennett Food Service - HS vbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 390 
Showing 10 items