Staff‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

High School Staff Directory


Showing 26 items
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Allison Howe Counselor ahowe@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 332 
Brad Shockley Principal bshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 4 
Brandon Snow - Brandon Day Math bday@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 327 
Brian Thiele Science bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 325 
Carrie Christeson High School Secretary cchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 4 
Courtney Morrill Art cmorrill@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 321 
Dennis Brown - Brandon Somoza Social Studies bsomoza@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 314 
Diane Moore - Dwayne Wood Math dwood@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 334 
Greg O'Connor Health/PE goconnor@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 306 
HS Computer Lab 02 N/A N/A 962-3153 Ext 331 
HS Old Gym N/A N/A 962-3153 Ext 343 
Jacob Brookshire Health jbrookshire@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 326 & Ext 308 
Jason Vonallmen Special Education jvonallmen@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 318 
Jennifer Cooper FACS jcooper@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 311 
Jeremy Miller Science jemiller@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 338 
John Mark Hale Football Coach jmhale@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Leslie Appleton Vo-Ag lappleton@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 323 
Linda Morgan Librarian/A+/Curriculum lmorgan@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 307 
Logan Bell Language Arts lbell@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 315 
Rance Beller ISS rbeller@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 319 
Rance Walls Business rwalls@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 329 
Russel Noel Spanish Supervision/Personal Finance rnoel@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Ruth Williams Language Arts rwilliams@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 335 
Shelby Conn Social Studies sconn@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 328 
Sherry Wheat Special Education swheat@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 320 
Wendy Inman - David Opperman Band/Choir dopperman@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 313 
Showing 26 items