Staff‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Middle School Staff Directory


Showing 26 items
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Full NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Alysha Dotson 5th/6th Computers/Wellness adotson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 251 
Alysha Dotson - Katie Shockley Math kshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 224 
Ashlee Clifton - Kori Gammons Art kgammons@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 222 
Audrey McCarty Science amccarty@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 233 
Cheryl Manning Principal cmanning@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 3 
Jamminy McCrosky Physical Education jmccrosky@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 241 
Jennifer Smotherman Special Education jsmotherman@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 218 
Julia Reaves Social Studies jureaves@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 217 
Kate Presser Vocal Music kpresser@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 228 
Lacy Sigman N/A lsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Margie Emery - Cody Poe Mathematics cpoe@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 219 
Melissa Willhite Language Arts mwillhite@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 220 
Misti Thiele Counselor mthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 250 
MS Computer Lab 01 Computer Lab N/A 962-3153 Ext 251 
MS Computer Lab 02 Computer Lab N/A 962-3153 Ext 212 
Nathan Christeson Science nchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 227 
Nichole Honeycutt Secretary nhoneycutt@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 202 
Quinn Howell - Allison Klock Special Education aklock@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 214 
Rebena Sigman - Samantha Donnalley Language Arts donnalley@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 243 
Robbie Mossman - Ethan Meeks Physical Education emeeks@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 240 
Russel Noel Computers rnoel@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 212 
Ryan Smith - Dennis Brown Social Studies dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 230 
Samantha Donnalley - Lisa Jessen Librarian ljessen@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 260 
Sydney Sigman Language Arts ssigman@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 221 
Vedeana Polm Special Education vpolm@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 231 
Wendy Inman - David Opperman Band dopperman@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 252 
Showing 26 items