Staff‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Transportation Staff Directory

Showing 11 items
Full NameBus Number/PostionEmailPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Full NameBus Number/PostionEmailPhone Number
Dennis Brown Bus #10 dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Jeremy Miller Bus #6 jmiller@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
John Cook - Paul Black Bus #5 pblack@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Kim Marsillo Bus #2 kmarsillo@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Ladonna Lezak  Bus #4 llezak@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Melvin Burgin Bus #1 mburgin@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Randy Shelton - OPEN Bus #3 @cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Rex Dotson Transportation Director rdotson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 410 
Ronald Haywood, Jr. Bus #11 rhaywood@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Stephen Lezak Bus #7 slezak@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Tom Whittaker Bus #9 & Vo-Tech twhittaker@cabool.k12.mo.us N/A 
Showing 11 items