Employment Opportunities

Current Openings for Cabool R-IV School District

Last updated: 8/5/2021

Administration

  • None at this time.

Building & Grounds

  • The Cabool R-IV School District is currently seeking 3 full-time custodians for the 2021-22 school year. Closing date - When filled. Please fill out a classified application and email it to Mr. Keith Wilson at kwilson@cabool.k12.mo.us for additional information.

Substitute Custodian

  • The Cabool R-IV School District is currently seeking a substitute custodian for the 2021-22 school year. Closing date - When filled. Please fill out a classified application and email it to Mr. Keith Wilson at kwilson@cabool.k12.mo.us for additional information.

Certified


Coaching

  • None at this time.

Food Service

  • Currently accepting applications for full-time cook at the high school for the 2021-22 school year. Please fill out a classified application and email it to Ms. Destiny Sutherland dsutherland@cabool.k12.mo.us for additional information.


Health

  • None at this time.

Paraprofessionals

  • Currently accepting applications for full-time Para's for the 2021-22 school year. Please fill out a classified application and email it to Mrs. Abby Clinton at aclinton@cabool.k12.mo.us for additional information.

Substitute Teaching

  • Currently accepting applications for the 2021-22 school year. Please fill out a substitute application and email it to Dr. Karl Janson at kjanson@cabool.k12.mo.us for additional information. Substitute pay for 21-22 school year is $110 per day.

Technology

  • Currently accepting applications for full-time Technology Assistant for the 2021-22 school year. Closing date - When filled. Please fill out a classified application then email it to Mr. Cullen Inman at cinman@cabool.k12.mo.us for additional information.

Transportation

Route Drivers

  • None at this time

Sub-Route Drivers

  • The Cabool R-IV School District is looking for Sub-Route bus drivers. Closing date - When filled. Please fill out a classified application and email it to Mr. Brian Barry bbarry@cabool.k12.mo.us

** The District's offers paid CDL training for those seeking their bus license**


Fingerprinting information can be found here.



Equal Opportunity Employer

The Cabool R-IV School District is an equal opportunity employer that is committed to diversity and inclusion in the workplace. We prohibit discrimination and harassment of any kind based on race, color, sex, religion, sexual orientation, national origin, disability, genetic information, pregnancy, or any other protected characteristic as outlined by federal, state, or local laws.

This policy applies to all employment practices within our organization, including hiring, recruiting, promotion, termination, layoff, recall, leave of absence, compensation, benefits, training, and apprenticeship. The Cabool R-IV School District makes hiring decisions based solely on qualifications, merit, and business needs at the time.