Staff Directory 2018-2019

Administration/Support Staff

Angie Jester - Special Education Coordinator/Curriculum Director - ajester@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 9

Carey Sigman - School Resource Officer - cjsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 4

Karl Janson - Superintendent - kjanson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 1

Keith Wilson - Maintenance Director - kwilson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 7

Leslie Edwards - Food Service Director - ledwards@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 6

Melissa Randall - Central Office Secretary - mrandall@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 1

Michelle Mossman - District Nurse - mmossman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 2 or Opt 3

Nathan Mistler - Technology Specialist - nmistler@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Opt 5

Norman Drew - Transportation Director - ndrew@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 8

Randon Brown - Technology Director/Information Security Officer - rbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us Opt 5

Terry Richardson - Transportation Mechanic - trichardson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 8

Vincent McCrosky - Athletic Director - vmccrosky@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 4

Wendy Reese - Bookkeeper/Payroll Clerk/State Reporting/MOSIS - wreese@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Opt 1

Elementary

Aaron Miller - Principal - amiller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 2

Abigail Warneke - Special Education - awarneke@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 117

Amber Dotson - 2nd Grade - aldotson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 121

Ashlee Clifton - 2nd Grade - aclifton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 119

Ashley Rhodes- Parents as Teachers - arhodes@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 113

CES Computer Lab 01 - 962-3153 Ext 114

Chelsie Jones - 3rd Grade - cjones@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 135

Cindy Campbell - Title I Language Arts - ccampbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 132

Cindy Hawkins - 1st Grade - chawkins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 111

Darlena Bunch - Pre-School -dbunch@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 126

Debra Moore - Elementary Secretary - dmoore@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 2 or Ext 102

Elaine Rhodes - 4th Grade - erhodes@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 124

Jacklyn Sheppard - 2nd Grade - jsheppard@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 118

Jennifer Collins - 4th Grade - jcollins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 131

Jodi Darter - Kindergarten - jdarter@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 125

Joy Beeler - Counselor - jbeeler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 150

Kate Presser - Vocal Music - kpresser@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 128

Laurie Hasemeier - Kindergarten - lhasemeier@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 110

Lee Ann Dobson - Title I Reading - ldobson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 120

Lisa Windsor - Librarian - lwindsor@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 130

Lynn Stringer - Speech - lstringer@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 116

Mackenzie Taff - 3rd Grade - mtaff@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 122

Margie Emery - 3rd Grade - memery@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 134

Nichole Johnson - 4th Grade - njohnson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 129

Nikki Bennett - Kindergarten - nbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 133

Rebecca Pearson - 1st Grade - rpearson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 115

Ricky Briscoe - Art - rbriscoe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 127

Robbie Mossman - Physical Education - rmossman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 140

Sarah Middleton - 1st Grade - smiddleton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 109

Sarah Prock - Title I Math - sprock@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 108

Taylor Goforth - Title I - tgoforth@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 104

Tina Cox - Special Education - tcox@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 105

Tiffany Mooney - Special Education - tmooney@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 151

Middle School

April Anderson - Mathematics - aanderson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 219

Alysha Doston - 5th/6th Grade Computers - adotson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 251 & Ext 212

Ana Woods - Band - awoods@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 252 & 228

Audrey McCarty - Science - amccarty@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 233

Cheryl Manning - Principal - cmanning@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 3

CMS Computer Lab 01 - 962-3153 Ext 251

CMS Computer Lab 02 - 962-3153 Ext 212

CMS Room 13 (Spare Room) - 962-3153 Ext 223

Cody Poe - Math - cpoe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 224

Dennis Brown - Social Studies - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 230

Donna Callahan - Science - dcallahan@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 227

Ethan Meeks - Physical Education - emeeks@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 240

Jamminy McCrosky - Physical Education - jmccrosky@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 241

Jennifer Smotherman - Special Education - jsmotherman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 218

Jeremy Fielder - Language Arts - jfielder@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 243

Julia Reaves - Social Studies - jureaves@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 217

Linda Peters - Special Education - lpeters@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 231

Trina Morgan - MS Librarian - tmorgan@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 260

Misti Thiele - Counselor - mthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 250

Nichole Honeycutt - Secretary - nhoneycutt@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 3 or Ext 202

Ricky Briscoe - Art - rbriscoe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 222

Sara Long - Special Education - slong@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 214

Student Phone - 962-3153 Ext 203

Sydney Sigman - Language Arts - ssigman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 221

Vincent McKee - Language Arts - vmckee@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 220

High School

Allison Howe - Counselor - ahowe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 332

Brad Shockley - Principal - bshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 4

Brandon Day - Math - bday@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 327

Brandon Somoza - Social Studies - bsomoza@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 314

Brian Thiele - Science - bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 325

Carrie Christeson - High School Secretary - cchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 4 or Ext 302

CHS Computer Lab 02 (New Computer Lab) - 962-3153 Ext 331

CHS Alumni Gym (Old Gym) - 962-3153 Ext 343

Dwayne Wood - Math -dwood@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 334

Elizabeth Walls - FACS - ewalls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 311

Jason Vonallmen - Librarian - jvonallmen@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 307

Jeremy Miller - Science - jemiller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 338

Leslie Appleton - Vo-Ag/FFA - lappleton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 323

Logan Bell - Language Arts - lbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 315

New Gym - 962-3153 Ext 304

Rance Beller - ISS - rbeller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 319

Rance Walls - Business - rwalls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 329

Russell Noel - Spanish Supervision/Personal Finance - rnoel@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 333

Ruth Williams - Language Arts - rwilliams@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 335

Scott Tooley - Special Education - stooley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 318

Shane Wright - Health/PE - swright@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 306

Shelby Conn - Social Studies - sconn@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 328

Sherry Wheat - Special Education/Professional Development - swheat@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 320

Student Phone - 962-3153 Ext 303

Vincent McCrosky - Health - vmccrosky@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 326

Wendy Inman - Band/Choir - winman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 313

William Schoelles - Art - wschoelles@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 321

Paraprofessionals

Alexis Fuwell- Paraprofessional - afuwell@cabool.k12.mo.us

Amanda Pasay - Paraprofessional - apasay@cabool.k12.mo.us

Angelika Biland - Paraprofessional - abiland@cabool.k12.mo.us

Bradrick Brown - Paraprofessional - bbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Courtney Coen - Paraprofessional - ccoen@cabool.k12.mo.us

Juliet Vonallmen - Paraprofessonal - jvonallmen2@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kymberly Wadkins - Paraprofessional - kwadkins@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lacy Sigman - Paraprofessional - lsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lois Boykin - Paraprofessional - lboykin@cabool.k12.mo.us

Misty Wake - Paraprofessional - mwake@cabool.k12.mo.us

Nikki Stilley - Paraprofessional - nstilley@cabool.k12.mo.us

Pam Brown - Paraprofessional - pbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Sheena Jackson - Paraprofessional - sjackson@cabool.k12.mo.us

Bus Drivers

Terry Gayer - Bus #3 - tgayer@cabool.k12.mo.us

Daniel McGee - Bus #5 - dmcgee@cabool.k12.mo.us

Dennis Brown - Bus #1 - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Jeremy Miller - Bus #6 - jmiller@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kevin Durden - Van - kdurden@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kim Marsillo - Bus #2 - kmarsillo@cabool.k12.mo.us

Ladonna Lezak - Bus #4 - llezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

Stephen Lezak - Bus #7 - slezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

Ronald Haywood, Jr. - Bus #11 - rhaywood@cabool.k12.mo.us

Tom Whittaker - Bus #9 & Vo-Tech - twhittaker@cabool.k12.mo.us

Cooks

Cindy Davis - Food Service - HS - cdavis@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 390

Crystal Cameron - Food Service - ES - ccameron@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 190

Destiny Sutherland - Food Service - ES - dsutherland@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 190

Karen Stout - Food Service - HS - kstout@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext. 390

Lori Witzel - Food Service - MS - lwitzel@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 290

Salena Vaughn - Food Service - MS - svaughn@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 290

Sandra Supancic - Food Service - ES - ssupancic@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 190

Vicky Bennett - Food Service - HS - vbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 390

Maintenance/Custodians

Angela Forbeck - Custodian - aforbeck@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Lewis - Custodian - klewis@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kathy Jarrett - Custodian - kjarrett@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kelli Brill - Custodian - kbrill@cabool.k12.mo.us

Mike Whittenberg - Custodian - mwhittenberg@cabool.k12.mo.us

James Danek - Custodian - jdanek@cabool.k12.mo.us

Deven Overby - Substitute Custodian - doverby@cabool.k12.mo.us

Tammy Walker - Custodian - twalker@cabool.k12.mo.us