Administration/Departments

Athletics

Rance Beller - Co-Athletic Director - rbeller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext Opt 4

Tyler Spittler - Co-Athletic Director - tspittler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 327 or Opt 4 (External)


Central Office

Dr. Karl Janson - Superintendent - kjanson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 401 or Opt 1 (External)

Dr. Nathan Christeson - Director of Communications - nchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext. 405

Melissa Randall - Central Office/Board Secretary - mrandall@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 402 or Opt 1 (External)

Ashleigh Andrus - Payroll/State Reporting/MOSIS - aandrus@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 403 or Opt 1 (External)

Brian Thiele - District Assistant Principal/Transportation Director- bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 410 or Opt 8 (External)


Custodial/Maintenance

Keith Wilson - Maintenance Director - kwilson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 411 or Opt 7 (External)

Kathy Jarrett - Assistant Maintenance Director - kjarrett@cabool.k12.mo.us


Food Service

Destiny Sutherland - Food Service Director - dsutherland@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 406 or Opt 6 (External)


Foster Child Liaison

Misti Thiele - mthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 250 or Opt 2 (External)


IT Department

Cullen Inman -Information Technology Director- cinman@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 421 or Opt 5 (External)

Sean Peters - Information Technology Assistant - speters@cabool.k12.mo.us


Parents as Teachers

Juliet Vonallmen - Paraprofessional/Parents as Teachers - jvonallmen2@cabool.k12.mo.us


Professional Development Chair

Brian Thiele - Professional Development - bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 325


School Nurse(s)

District/Elementary Nurse - Sarah Long selong@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 195 or Ext 295 Opt 2 or Opt 3 (External)

Brittnay Jackson - Middle School- bjackson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 295


School Resource Officer

Carey Sigman - cjsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 308 or Opt 4 (External)


Special Services

Abby Clinton - Director of Special Services - aclinton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 404 or Opt 9 (External)

Jennifer Gossard - Special Education Process Coordinator & School Psychological Examiner - jgossard@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 ext. 339

Lydia Hayes - Speach & Language Pathologist - lhayes@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lynn Stringer - Speach & Language Pathologist - lstringer@cabool.k12.mo.us


Transportation

- Transportation Director - Brian Thiele bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 410 or Opt 8 (External)

- Transportation Mechanic - Terry Richardson- trichardson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 412 or Opt 8 (External)

Elementary

Office Contacts

Aaron Miller - Principal - amiller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 101 or Opt 2 (External)

Joy Beeler - Counselor - jbeeler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 150

Debra Moore - Elementary Secretary - dmoore@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 2 or Ext 102


Pre-School Teachers

Letha Stamper - ECSE Pre-School - lstamper@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 272

Jillian Matherly- Pre-School- jmatherly@cabool.k12.mo.us- 962-3153 Ext 273

Jessica Brotherton -Pre-School- jbrotherton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 270


Kindergarten Teachers

Nikki Bennett - Kindergarten - nbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 133

Jodi Darter - Kindergarten - jdarter@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 125

Laurie Hasemeier - Kindergarten - lhasemeier@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 110


1st Grade Teachers

Cindy Hawkins - 1st Grade - chawkins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 111

Gloria Crewse - 1st Grade - gcrewse@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 114

Sally Weller - 1st Grade - sweller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 115

2nd Grade Teachers

Courtney Coen - 2nd Grade - ccoen@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 118

Jennifer Collins - 2nd Grade - jcollins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 121

Chelsie Jones - 2nd Grade - cjones@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 135


3rd Grade Teachers

Mackenzie Taff - 3rd Grade - mtaff@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 122

Margie Emery - 3rd Grade - memery@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 134

Abigail Warneke - 3rd grade - awarneke@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 117


4th Grade Teachers

Elaine Rhodes - 4th Grade - erhodes@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 124

Stephanie Grindstaff - 4th Grade - sgrindstaff@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 140

Tina Cox - 4th Grade - tcox@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 129


Specials Teachers

Lisa Windsor - Librarian - lwindsor@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 130

Baylee Inman - Vocal Music - binman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 128

Natalie Christeson - Art - njchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 127

Christian Mathews - PE- cmathews@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 140


Special Education Teachers

Misty Wake - Special Education - mwake@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153

Tiffany Mooney - Special Education - tmooney@cabool.k12.mo.us

Amanda Pasay - Special Education - apasay@cabool.k12.mo.us


Title Teachers

Cindy Campbell - Title I Language Arts - ccampbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 132

Jackie Sheppard - Title I Reading - jsheppard@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 120

Taylor Goforth - Title I - tgoforth@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 104

Sarah Prock - Title I Math/ Federal Programs Coordinator - sprock@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 108

Middle School

Office Contacts

Cheryl Manning - Principal - cmanning@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 201 or Opt 3 (External)

Misti Thiele - Counselor/Foster Child Liason - mthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 250

Nichole Honeycutt - Secretary - nhoneycutt@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 3 or Ext 202

Brittany Jackson - MS Nurse - bjackson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext. 295


5th & 6th Grade Teachers

Alysha Doston - 5th/6th Grade Computers - adotson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 251 & Ext 212

Kaitlyn Kelley- 5th Grade Language Arts - kkelley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 220

Jaudawn Janson- 5th/6th Grade Mathematics - jjanson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 219

Matthew Rogers - 5th/6th Grade Language Arts - mrogers@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Ext 221

Lacy Moore- 5th/6th Science - lmoore@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 233

Sydney Sigman - 5th/6th Social Studies - ssigman@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Ext 217


7th & 8th Grade Teachers

Dennis Brown - 7th/8th Grade Social Studies - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 230

Cali Farrell - 7th/8th Grade Science - cfarrell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 227

Jeremy Fielder - 8th Grade Language Arts - jfielder@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 243

Theresa Wood - 7th Grade Language Arts - twood@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 223

Cody Poe - 7th/8th Grade Math - cpoe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 224


Specials Teachers

Natalie Christeson - Art - njchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 222

Ethan Meeks - Physical Education - emeeks@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 240

Jamminy McCrosky - Physical Education - jmccrosky@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 241

Jason VonAllmen - MS Librarian - jvonallmen@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 260

Kate Presser - Band - kapresser@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 252 & 228


Special Education Teachers

Sara Long - Special Education - slong@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 214

Wendy Williams - Special Education - wwilliams@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 231

Jennifer Smotherman - Special Education - jsmotherman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 218


Support Teachers

Ashlee Clifton - Title I Reading -aclifton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 236

Audrey McCarty - Title I Math- amccarty@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 235

Janice Reaves - MS Inverentionsist - jareaves@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 225

High School

Office Contacts

Brad Shockley - Principal - bshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 301 or Opt 4 (External)

Carrie Christeson - High School Secretary - cchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 4 or Ext 302

Allison Howe - Counselor - ahowe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 332


Leslie Appleton - Vo-Ag/FFA - lappleton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 323

Logan Bell - Language Arts - lbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 315

Rance Beller - ISS/Library - rbeller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 319

Robert Crewse- Science -rcrewse@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 338

Wendy Inman - Band/Choir - winman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 313

Shereen Pettit- Special Education- spettit@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 320

Erica Spittler - American History/Geography/American Heritage- espittler@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Ext 327

Katie Shockley- Math -kshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 328

William Schoelles - Art - wschoelles@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 321

Ginger Sneiderman - Special Education - gsneiderman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 334

Brandon Somoza - Psych/American Government/World History - bsomoza@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 314

Joseph Spittler - Health/Physical Education -jspittler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 306

Tyler Spittler - Physical Education - tspittler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 326

Shawn Hines - Science/Professional Development - shines@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 325

Sheena Jackson - Special Education - sjackson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 318

Elizabeth Walls - FACS - ewalls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 311

Rance Walls - Business - rwalls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 329

Ruth Williams - Language Arts - rwilliams@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 335

Dwayne Wood - Math - dwood@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 333

Paraprofessionals/Aides

Karla Carpenter - kcarpenter@cabool.k12.mo.us

Caitlyn Dotson - cdotson@cabool.k12.mo.us

Belinda Gilliland - bgilliland@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lindsey Miller- lmiller@cabool.k12.mo.us

Victoria Sigman- vsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Stone- estone@cabool.k12.mo.us

Cheyenne Stout- cstout@cabool.k12.mo.us

Jefferey Stuart - jstuart@cabool.k12.mo.us

Samantha Turnbull- sturnbull@cabool.k12.mo.us

Juliet Vonallmen - Paraprofessional/Parents as Teachers - jvonallmen2@cabool.k12.mo.us

Transportation

Dennis Brown - Bus #1 - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kim Marsillo - Bus #2 - kmarsillo@cabool.k12.mo.us

Rob Lundberg - Bus #3 - rlundberg@cabool.k12.mo.us

Ladonna Lezak - Bus #4 - llezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

Daniel McGee - Bus #5 - dmcgee@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kevin Durden -Bus #6 - kdurdan@cabool.k12.mo.us

Stephen Lezak - Bus #7 - slezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

Jeff Smith - Bus #9 - jsmith@cabool.k12.mo.us

________ - Bus #10 - __________@cabool.k12.mo.us

________ - Bus #11 - __________@cabool.k12.mo.us

Food Service

Crystal Cameron- ccameron@cabool.k12.mo.us

Christina Collins- ccollins@cabool.k12.mo.us

Debbie Rich - drichdrich@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lori Witzel - - lwitzel@cabool.k12.mo.us

Maintenance/Custodians

Arthur Feagans - Custodian - afeagans@cabool.k12.mo.us

Angela Forbeck - Custodian - aforbeck@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Lewis- klewis@cabool.k12.mo.us

Mike Whittenberg - Custodian - mwhittenberg@cabool.k12.mo.us