Staff Directory 2021-2022

Administration/Departments

Athletics

Rance Beller - Co-Athletic Director - rbeller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext Opt 4

Julia Reaves - Co-Athletic Director - jureaves@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 327 or Opt 4 (External)


Central Office

Karl Janson - Superintendent - kjanson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 401 or Opt 1 (External)

Melissa Randall - Central Office/Board Secretary - mrandall@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 402 or Opt 1 (External)

Wendy Reese - Payroll/State Reporting/MOSIS - wreese@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 403 or Opt 1 (External)


Custodial/Maintenance

Keith Wilson - Maintenance Director - kwilson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 411 or Opt 7 (External)

Kathy Jarrett - Assistant Maintenance Director - kjarrett@cabool.k12.mo.us


Food Service

Destiny Sutherland - Food Service Director - dsutherland@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 406 or Opt 6 (External)


Foster Child Liaison

Misti Thiele - mthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 250 or Opt 2 (External)


IT Department

Cullen Inman -Information Technology Specialist- cinman@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 421 or Opt 5 (External)


Parents as Teachers

Juliet Vonallmen - Paraprofessional/Parents as Teachers - jvonallmen2@cabool.k12.mo.us


Professional Development Chair

Brian Thiele - Science/Professional Development - bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 325


School Nurse(s)

-District/Elementary Nurse - Sarah Long selong@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 195 or Ext 295 Opt 2 or Opt 3 (External)

Rita Haff- Middle School- rhaff@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 295

Brittnany Jackson- High School- bjackson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 ext336


School Resource Officer

Carey Sigman - cjsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 308 or Opt 4 (External)


Special Services

Abby Clinton- Special Services Coordinator - aclinton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 404 or Opt 9 (External)


Transportation

- Transportation Director - Brian Barry bbarry@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 410 or Opt 8 (External)

- Transportation Mechanic - Terry Richardson- trichardson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 412 or Opt 8 (External)

Elementary

Aaron Miller - Principal - amiller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 101 or Opt 2 (External)

Joy Beeler - Counselor - jbeeler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 150

Debra Moore - Elementary Secretary - dmoore@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 2 or Ext 102

CES Cafeteria - 962-3153 Ext 190

CES Computer Lab 01 - 962-3153 Ext 114


Gloria Crewse- ECSE Pre-School - gcrewse@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 272

Jillian Matherly- Pre-School- jmatherly@cabool.k12.mo.us- 962-3153 Ext 273

Jessica Brotherton -Pre-School- jbrotherton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 270


Nikki Bennett - Kindergarten - nbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 133

Jodi Darter - Kindergarten - jdarter@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 125

Laurie Hasemeier - Kindergarten - lhasemeier@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 110


Cindy Hawkins - 1st Grade - chawkins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 111

Katherine Qualls - 1st Grade - kqualls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 109

Rebecca Pearson - 1st Grade - rpearson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 115


Ashlee Clifton - 2nd Grade - aclifton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 119

Jacklyn Sheppard - 2nd Grade - jsheppard@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 118

Jennifer Collins - 2nd Grade - jcollins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 121


Chelsie Jones - 3rd Grade - cjones@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 135

Mackenzie Taff - 3rd Grade - mtaff@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 122

Margie Emery - 3rd Grade - memery@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 134

Abigail Warneke - 3rd grade - awarneke@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 117


Elaine Rhodes - 4th Grade - erhodes@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 124

Ellen McKee - 4th Grade - emckee@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 140

Tina Cox - 4th Grade - tcox@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 129


Lisa Windsor - Librarian - lwindsor@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 130

Baylee Inman - Vocal Music - binman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 128

Natalie Christeson - Art - njchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 127

Daren Acklin- PE- dacklin@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 140

Misty Wake - Special Education - mwake@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 105

Tiffany Mooney - Special Education - tmooney@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 151

Lynn Stringer - Speech - lstringer@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 116


Cindy Campbell - Title I Language Arts - ccampbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 132

Lee Ann Dobson - Title I Reading - ldobson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 120

Taylor Goforth - Title I - tgoforth@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 104

Sarah Prock - Title I Math/ Federal Programs Coordinator - sprock@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 108

Middle School

Cheryl Manning - Principal - cmanning@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 201 or Opt 3 (External)

Misti Thiele - Counselor/Foster Child Liason - mthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 250

Nichole Honeycutt - Secretary - nhoneycutt@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 3 or Ext 202


CMS Cafeteria - 962-3153 Ext 290

CMS Computer Lab 01 - 962-3153 Ext 251

CMS Computer Lab 02 - 962-3153 Ext 212

CMS Room 13 (Spare Room) - 962-3153 Ext 223


Alysha Doston - 5th/6th Grade Computers - adotson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 251 & Ext 212

Kaitlyn Kelley- 5th/6th Grade Science - kkelley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 233

Jaudawn Janson- 5th/6th Grade Mathematics - jjanson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 219

Nichole Johnson - 5th/6th Grade Language Arts - njohnson@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Ext 220

Lacy Moore- 5th/6th Language Arts/Social Studies - lmoore@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 221

Sydney Sigman - 5th/6th Social Studies - ssigman@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Ext 217


Dennis Brown - 7th/8th Grade Social Studies - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 230

Nathan Christeson - 7th/8th Grade Science - nchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 227

Jeremy Fielder - 7th/8th Grade Language Arts - jfielder@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 243

Cody Poe - 7th/8th Grade Math - cpoe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 224


Natalie Christeson - Art - njchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 222

Ethan Meeks - Physical Education - emeeks@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 240

Jamminy McCrosky - Physical Education - jmccrosky@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 241

Trina Morgan - MS Librarian - tmorgan@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 260

Ana Woods - Band - awoods@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 252 & 228


Sara Long - Special Education - slong@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 214

Linda Peters - Special Education - lpeters@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 231

Jennifer Smotherman - Special Education - jsmotherman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 218


Amber Dotson - Title I Reading - aldotson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 236

Audrey McCarty - Title I Math- amccarty@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 235

High School

Brad Shockley - Principal - bshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 301 or Opt 4 (External)

Allison Howe - Counselor - ahowe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 332

Carrie Christeson - High School Secretary - cchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 4 or Ext 302


CHS Alumni Gym (Old Gym) - 962-3153 Ext 343

CHS Cafeteria - 962-3153 Ext 390

CHS Computer Lab 02 - 962-3153 Ext 331

CHS Library Computer Lab - 962-3153 Ext 330

New Gym - 962-3153 Ext 304


Leslie Appleton - Vo-Ag/FFA - lappleton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 323

Logan Bell - Language Arts - lbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 315

Rance Beller - ISS - rbeller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 319

Robert Crewse- Science -rcrewse@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 338

Wendy Inman - Band/Choir - winman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 313

Shereen Pettit- Special Education- spettit@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 320

Julia Reaves - American History/Geography/American Heritage- jureaves@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Ext 327

Katie Shockley- Math -kshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 328

William Schoelles - Art - wschoelles@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 321

Ginger Sneiderman - Special Education - gsneiderman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 334

Brandon Somoza - Psych/American Government/World History - bsomoza@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 314

Joseph Spittler - Health/Physical Education -jspittler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 306

Tyler Spittler - Physical Education - tspittler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 326

Brian Thiele - Science/Professional Development - bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 325

Scott Tooley - Special Education - stooley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 318

Jason Vonallmen - Librarian/Spanish/French/Work Study - jvonallmen@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 307

Elizabeth Walls - FACS - ewalls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 311

Rance Walls - Business - rwalls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 329

Ruth Williams - Language Arts - rwilliams@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 335

Dwayne Wood - Math - dwood@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 333

Interventionists

Elementary- Valerie Hensley - vhensley@cabool.k12.mo.us

Middle School- Janice Reaves -jareaves@cabool.k12.mo.us

Special Education- Wendy Williams - wwilliams@cabool.k12.mo.us

Paraprofessionals/Aides

Angelika Biland - abiland@cabool.k12.mo.us

Jessica Brotherton - jbrotherton@cabool.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Denauro - jdenauro@cabool.k12.mo.us

Jessica Fitzsimmons- jfitzsimmons@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kristina Kelley - kmkelley@cabool.k12.mo.us

Sheena Jackson - sjackson@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lindsey Miller- lmiller@cabool.k12.mo.us

Victoria Sigman- vsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Stone- estone@cabool.k12.mo.us

Samantha Turnbull- sturnbull@cabool.k12.mo.us

Juliet Vonallmen - Paraprofessional/Parents as Teachers - jvonallmen2@cabool.k12.mo.us

Transportation

Dennis Brown - Bus #1 - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kim Marsillo - Bus #2 - kmarsillo@cabool.k12.mo.us

Rob Lundberg - Bus #3 - rlundberg@cabool.k12.mo.us

Ladonna Lezak - Bus #4 - llezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

Daniel McGee - Bus #5 - dmcgee@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kevin Durden -Bus #6 - kdurdan@cabool.k12.mo.us

Stephen Lezak - Bus #7 - slezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

Jeff Smith - Bus #9 - jsmith@cabool.k12.mo.us

Missy Randall - Bus #10 - mrandall@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kent Randall - Bus #11 - krandall@cabool.k12.mo.us

Food Service

Crystal Cameron- ccameron@cabool.k12.mo.us

Christina Collins- ccollins@cabool.k12.mo.us

Cindy Davis - Food Service Cook - cdavis@cabool.k12.mo.us

Carmen Sigman - Food Service Cook - csigman@cabool.k12.mo.us

Karen Stout - Food Service Cook - kstout@cabool.k12.mo.us

Salena Vaughn - Food Service Cook - svaughn@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lori Witzel - Food Service Cook - lwitzel@cabool.k12.mo.us

Maintenance/Custodians

Arthur Feagans - Custodian - afeagans@cabool.k12.mo.us

Angela Forbeck - Custodian - aforbeck@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Lewis- klewis@cabool.k12.mo.us

Mike Whittenberg - Custodian - mwhittenberg@cabool.k12.mo.us