Staff Directory 2020-2021

Administration/Departments

Athletics

Rance Beller - Co-Athletic Director - rbeller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext Opt 4

Julia Reaves - Co-Athletic Director - jureaves@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 327 or Opt 4 (External)


Central Office

Karl Janson - Superintendent - kjanson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 401 or Opt 1 (External)

Melissa Randall - Central Office Secretary - mrandall@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 402 or Opt 1 (External)

Wendy Reese - Payroll/State Reporting/MOSIS - wreese@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 403 or Opt 1 (External)


Custodial/Maintenance

Keith Wilson - Maintenance Director - kwilson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 411 or Opt 7 (External)

Kathy Jarrett - Assistant Maintenance Director - kjarrett@cabool.k12.mo.us


Food Service

Destiny Sutherland - Food Service Director - dsutherland@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 406 or Opt 6 (External)


Foster Child Liaison

Misti Thiele - mthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 250 or Opt 2 (External)


IT Department

Cullen Inman -Information Technology Specialist- cinman@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 421 or Opt 5 (External)


Parents as Teachers

Juliet Vonallmen - Paraprofessional/Parents as Teachers - jvonallmen2@cabool.k12.mo.us

Sheena Jackson - Paraprofessional/Parents as Teachers - sjackson@cabool.k12.mo.us


Professional Development Chair

Brian Thiele - Science/Professional Development - bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 325


School Nurse(s)

Michelle Mossman - District/Elementary Nurse - mmossman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 195 or Ext 295 Opt 2 or Opt 3 (External)

Rita Haff- Middle School- rhaff@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 295


School Resource Officer

Carey Sigman - cjsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 308 or Opt 4 (External)


Special Services

Abby Clinton- Special Services Coordinator - aclinton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 404 or Opt 9 (External)


Transportation

Norman Drew - Transportation Director - ndrew@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 410 or Opt 8 (External)

Terry Richardson - Transportation Mechanic - trichardson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 412 or Opt 8 (External)

Elementary

Aaron Miller - Principal - amiller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 101 or Opt 2 (External)

Abigail Warneke - Special Education - awarneke@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 117

Ashlee Clifton - 2nd Grade - aclifton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 119

CES Cafeteria - 962-3153 Ext 190

CES Computer Lab 01 - 962-3153 Ext 114

Chelsie Jones - 3rd Grade - cjones@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 135

Cindy Campbell - Title I Language Arts - ccampbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 132

Cindy Hawkins - 1st Grade - chawkins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 111

Gloria Crewse- Pre-School - gcrewse@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext

Jillian Matherly- Pre-School- jmatherly@cabool.k12.mo.us- 962-3153 Ext

Debra Moore - Elementary Secretary - dmoore@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 2 or Ext 102

Elaine Rhodes - 4th Grade - erhodes@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 124

Ellen McKee - Physical Education - emckee@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 140

Jacklyn Sheppard - 2nd Grade - jsheppard@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 118

Jennifer Collins - 4th Grade - jcollins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 131

Jodi Darter - Kindergarten - jdarter@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 125

Joy Beeler - Counselor - jbeeler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 150

Baylee Inman - Vocal Music - binman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 128

Laurie Hasemeier - Kindergarten - lhasemeier@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 110

Lee Ann Dobson - Title I Reading - ldobson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 120

Lisa Windsor - Librarian - lwindsor@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 130

Lynn Stringer - Speech - lstringer@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 116

Katherine Qualls - 1st Grade - kqualls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 109

Mackenzie Taff - 3rd Grade - mtaff@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 122

Margie Emery - 3rd Grade - memery@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 134

Misty Wake - Special Education - mwake@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 105

Natalie Christeson - Art - njchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 127

Nikki Bennett - Kindergarten - nbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 133

Rebecca Pearson - 1st Grade - rpearson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 115

Sarah Middleton - 2nd Grade - smiddleton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 121

Sarah Prock - Title I Math - sprock@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 108

Taylor Goforth - Title I - tgoforth@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 104

Tiffany Mooney - Special Education - tmooney@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 151

Tina Cox - 4th Grade - tcox@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 129

Middle School

Amber Dotson - Title I Reading - aldotson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 236

Audrey McCarty - Title I Math- amccarty@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 235

April Anderson - 5th/6th Grade Mathematics - aanderson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 219

Alysha Doston - 5th/6th Grade Computers - adotson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 251 & Ext 212

Ana Woods - Band - awoods@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 252 & 228

Erica Spittler- 5th/6th Grade Science -espittler@cabool,k12.mo.us - ext. 233

Cheryl Manning - Principal - cmanning@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 201 or Opt 3 (External)

CMS Cafeteria - 962-3153 Ext 290

CMS Computer Lab 01 - 962-3153 Ext 251

CMS Computer Lab 02 - 962-3153 Ext 212

CMS Room 13 (Spare Room) - 962-3153 Ext 223

Cody Poe - 7th/8th Grade Math - cpoe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 224

Dennis Brown - 7th/8th Grade Social Studies - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 230

Ethan Meeks - Physical Education - emeeks@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 240

Jamminy McCrosky - Physical Education - jmccrosky@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 241

Jaudawn Janson - 5th/6th Language Arts/Social Studies - jjanson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 221

Jennifer Smotherman - Special Education - jsmotherman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 218

Jeremy Fielder - 7th/8th Grade Language Arts - jfielder@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 243

Linda Peters - Special Education - lpeters@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 231

Trina Morgan - MS Librarian - tmorgan@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 260

Misti Thiele - Counselor/Foster Child Liason - mthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 250

Natalie Christeson - Art - njchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 222

Nathan Christeson - 7th/8th Grade Science - nchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 227

Nichole Honeycutt - Secretary - nhoneycutt@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 3 or Ext 202

Nichole Johnson - 5th/6th Grade Language Arts - 962-3153 Ext 220

Sara Long - Special Education - slong@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 214

Student Phone - 962-3153 Ext 203

Sydney Sigman - 5th/6th Social Studies - ssigman@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Ext 217

High School

Allison Howe - Counselor - ahowe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 332

Brad Shockley - Principal - bshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 301 or Opt 4 (External)

Brandon Day - Math - bday@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 328

Brandon Somoza - Psych/American Government/World History - bsomoza@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 314

Brian Thiele - Science/Professional Development - bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 325

Carrie Christeson - High School Secretary - cchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 4 or Ext 302

CHS Alumni Gym (Old Gym) - 962-3153 Ext 343

CHS Cafeteria - 962-3153 Ext 390

CHS Computer Lab 02 - 962-3153 Ext 331

CHS Library Computer Lab - 962-3153 Ext 330

Dwayne Wood - Math - dwood@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext 333

Elizabeth Walls - FACS - ewalls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 311

Ginger Sneiderman - Special Education - gsneiderman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 334

Jason Vonallmen - Librarian/Spanish/French/Work Study - jvonallmen@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 307

Julia Reaves - American History/Geography/American Heritage- jureaves@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Ext 327

Leslie Appleton - Vo-Ag/FFA - lappleton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 323

Logan Bell - Language Arts - lbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 315

Robert Crewse- Science - mmallow@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 338

New Gym - 962-3153 Ext 304

Rance Beller - ISS - rbeller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 319

Rance Walls - Business - rwalls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 329

Ruth Williams - Language Arts - rwilliams@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 335

Scott Tooley - Special Education - stooley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 318

Joseph Spittler - Health/Physical Education -jspittler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 306

Shereen Pettit- Special Education/- spettit@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 320

Tyler Spittler - Physical Education - tspittler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 326

Wendy Inman - Band/Choir - winman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 313

William Schoelles - Art - wschoelles@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 321

Paraprofessionals/Aides

Amanda Pasay - Paraprofessional - apasay@cabool.k12.mo.us

Angelika Biland - Paraprofessional - abiland@cabool.k12.mo.us

Dakota Means - Paraprofessional - dmeans@cabool.k12.mo.us

Juliet Vonallmen - Paraprofessional/Parents as Teachers - jvonallmen2@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lacy Sigman - Paraprofessional - lsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us

Madison Ortega - Parprofessional - mortega@cabool.k12.mo.us

Mary McGrath - Paraprofessional - mmcgrath@cabool.k12.mo.us


Pam Brown - Paraprofessional - pbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Sheena Jackson - Paraprofessional/Parents as Teachers - sjackson@cabool.k12.mo.us

Transportation

Dennis Brown - Bus #1 - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kim Marsillo - Bus #2 - kmarsillo@cabool.k12.mo.us

Rob Lundberg - Bus #3 - rlundberg@cabool.k12.mo.us

Ladonna Lezak - Bus #4 - llezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

Daniel McGee - Bus #5 - dmcgee@cabool.k12.mo.us

Robbie Mossman - Bus #6 - rmossman@cabool.k12.mo.us

Stephen Lezak - Bus #7 - slezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

Jeff Smith - Bus #9 - jsmith@cabool.k12.mo.us

Missy Randall - Bus #10 - mrandall@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kent Randall - Bus #11 - krandall@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kevin Durden - Rolla Bus - kdurdan@cabool.k12.mo.us

Food Service

Cindy Davis - Food Service Cook - cdavis@cabool.k12.mo.us

Crystal Cameron - Food Service Cook - ccameron@cabool.k12.mo.us

Karen Stout - Food Service Cook - kstout@cabool.k12.mo.us

Linda Feitshans - Food Service Cook - lfeitshans@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lori Witzel - Food Service Cook - lwitzel@cabool.k12.mo.us

Salena Vaughn - Food Service Cook - svaughn@cabool.k12.mo.us

Vicki Bennett - Food Service Cook - vbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us

Maintenance/Custodians

Angela Forbeck - Custodian - aforbeck@cabool.k12.mo.us

Arthur Feagans - Custodian - afeagans@cabool.k12.mo.us

Clinten Lands - Custodian - clands@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Lewis - Custodian - klewis@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kelli Brill - Custodian - kbrill@cabool.k12.mo.us

Mike Whittenberg - Custodian - mwhittenberg@cabool.k12.mo.us

Tammy Walker - Custodian - twalker@cabool.k12.mo.us